Notification [x]
Groups > Knit-Alongs > Book KALS > BOOK KNIT-ALONG: Cardigans by Louisa Harding
Back to previous
BOOK KNIT-ALONG: Cardigans by Louisa Harding
   Moderated by: planetpurl
Designer:
Louisa Harding

Designer's Website:
http://www.pondedge.net/

Live Chat Q&A:

Louisa Harding is joining us on the Planet Purl Party Line live on Wednesday, December 2nd at noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. London time.  Sign up for Party Line updates and to get the link to join this special audio event.

Join this book knit-along group, and get access to download her free Lacewing pattern.

Skill level: Various

About this Book:
Louisa Harding is one of our favorite designers.  We love herfeminine classics with a modern sensibility.  This book brings together a collection of pretty, pretty toppers for women.

Join the Group:
Knit-along participants will have free online access to a dedicated forum and live chat room for this knitting group. Post photos of your progress, questions and comments in the forum. Chat online in real-time with other participants around the globe.



BUY THE BOOK:

Support Planet Purl and save money by ordering your books through our Planet Purl Amazon Bookstore.

Group Message Board

This message board is for members of this group. Please log-in and join this group for access to these posts.
Join this group
Bookmark this group
Invite a friend

Online Chat

Open chat >>
There are 0 members online in this group's chat room right now.

Member Photos

Here are recent photos posted by members of this knit-along. Don't be shy, share a picture of your progress!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Group Members

View all 102 members >>
Welcome these members to our knit-along!
OFFLINE
OFFLINE
OFFLINE
OFFLINE
OFFLINE
Copyright 2007-2008 Planet Purl, Inc. All rights reserved. eApps. Privacy Policy


Favorites
Del.icio.us
Digg
Furl
Magnolia
StumbleUpon
Google
Yahoo
Technorati
BlinkList
Facebook